Mr. Walter Morgan

Mr. Walter Morgan

Dean of College & Career

E-mail: wmorgan@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445 Ex: 323

Ms. Habibe Agdeniz

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Bj-Gr 10th: A-Ag, Ph-Se 11th: Or-Si 12th: AN-Ca

hagdeniz@harmonytx.org

Schedule Your Meeting

(281) 302-6445

Ms. Nada Abbasey 

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Gs-Kh 10th: Bi-Ej 11th: Am-Ce 12th: Cb-Gi

nabbasey@harmonytx.org

Schedule Your Meeting

(281) 302-6445

Mr. Farhad Fatih

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split

9th: Ki-Ma 10th: Kb-Me 11th: A-Al 12th: A-Am

ffatih@harmonytx.org

Schedule Your Meeting

(281) 302-6445

Mrs. Seher Kose

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Mb-Or 10th: Ek-Ka 11th: Gb-Kh 12th: Gj-Mi

skose@harmonytx.org

Schedule Your Meeting

(281) 302-6445 Ex: 317

Ms. Jasmin Richardson  

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split

9th: Si-Z 10th: Mo-Pe 11th: Ki-Op 12th: Nb-Sa

jrichardson@harmonytx.org

Schedule Your Meeting

(281) 302-6445

Ms. Gianina Mayorga

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Os-Sh 10th: Sh-Za 11th: Sj-Z 12th: Sv-Z

(281) 302-6445

Ms. Milinda Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

(281) 302-6445

Ms. Lejla Alushi

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split

9th: A-Bi 10th: Ah-Bh 11th: Cf-Ga 12th: Mj-Na, Sb-Su

(281) 302-6445