Mr. Syed Hasan

Dean of College & Career

Email: shasan@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Mrs. Habibe Agdeniz

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Balb-Es 10th: Bb-Gr 11th: A-Ag, Pf-Se 12th: Or-Si

Email: hagdeniz@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Ms. Nada Abbasey 

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: A-Bala 10th: A-Ba 11th: Bi-Fe 12th: Am-Ce

Email: nabbasey@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Mr. Farhad Fatih

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split

9th: JJ-Mi 10th: Ki-Ma 11th: Jp-Me 12th: A-Al, Kamb-Kh

Email: ffatih@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Mr. Liam Boyzigit

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Mj-Pa 10th: Mb-Or 11th: Ff-Jon 12th: Haj-Kama

Email: hbozyigit@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Mrs. Jasmine Richardson  

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split

9th: Sos-Z 10th: Sf-Z 11th: Mf-Pe 12th: Ki-Op

Email: jrichardson@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Ms. Gianina Mayorga

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split:

9th: Pb-Sor 10th: Os-Se 11th: Sh-Za 12th: Sj-Z

Email: Gianina.Mayorga@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Ms. Milinda Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

Email: milinda.jenkins@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Ms. Lejla Alushi

College & Career Counselor

Alpha-Split

9th: Et-Ji 10th: Gs-Kh 11th: Ah-Bh 12th: Cf-Hai

Email: lalushi@harmonytx.org

Phone: (281) 302-6445

Ms. Akerke Andagul 

Advisor Seminar

Email: aandagul@harmonytx.org 

Phone: (281) 302-6445